Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Scratch Taco. We'd love to have your feedback!

Maplewood

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Scratch Taco and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lalafrmatl 17 days ago

Cheeseburger Crunch Wrap

Ordered from here just because I wanted to try something new. We got a Crunchwrap, empanadas, elote and the jerk chicken tacos. Omg. EVERYTHING was delicious. And packaged with such care for our delivery. Cannot wait to try the whole menu lol

Martalis 29 days ago

Taco Bowl

Best taco bowl around! Always fresh ingredients and the guac is absolutely amazing and delicious! Scratch Taco never disappoints!

Kaplan 2 months ago

Traditional Ground Beef Taco

The tacos were even BETTER today than normal. I LOVE scratch taco SO MUCH!

Kristina 3 months ago

Abuela Empanada

Needless to say I have been blessed to consume a wide variety of delicious empanadas in my lifetime, and this one is high up on the totem pole. “Abuela” is one heck of a trophy wife/legend for dreaming this perfectly baked pocket of flavor in to real life. And for the record, one is definitely not enough.

Kpspetiac 3 months ago

Taco Tots

i tried a few menu items and everything was awesome. but the taco tots will make you never want them any other way!!!

Nichole 17 days ago

Carne Asada Burrito

THE BEST BURRITO ON THE EAST COAST! I struggled for 29 years since moving from Cali to find good Mexican Food and Scratch delivers the taste and freshness of home.

Lblanco1226 about 2 months ago

Jerk Chicken Taco

Fiery deliciousness. Well worth the drive!

Kaplan 2 months ago

Nachos

These nachos were SO DELICIOUS. The texture was perfect. I order the same nachos every time I go, and I look forward to devouring every chip, bean, and bit of cheese. I hope you find this review helpful.

Kristina 3 months ago

Jerk Chicken Taco

Fire. Literally and figuratively. All too often I see a “spicy taco” on a menu, and I am bamboozled. The jerk chicken tacos are without a doubt a primetime palate pleaser, with the perfect amount of fiery heat and a subtle compliment of sweet pineapple. Very, very good. GO GET EM’!

Lk 3 months ago

Jerk Chicken Taco

The jerk chicken taco is so good it's so good that I'm afraid to post it on my social media because I don't want everyone eating them then it's none left for me lol this is hands down 1 of the most DELICIOUS TASTY SUCCULENT JUICY taco EVER I'm literally there everyday Scratch Taco is a must try is so gooooood they are so nice friendly and welcoming I LOVE THIS PLACE



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA